Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar WolverineGinger Griefing Mon 9th Sep Mon 16th Sep
Staff Avatar the_black_maffia Hacked Client Fri 6th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar Gamelife2004 Griefing Fri 6th Sep Sun 8th Sep
Staff Avatar Fabrizeo Bot Mon 2nd Sep Mon 9th Sep
Staff Avatar Arecc_Deef Hacked Client - Xray Sun 1st Sep Sun 8th Sep
Staff Avatar qitano11 Griefing Sun 1st Sep Mon 2nd Sep
Staff Avatar Bredster Ads Sat 31st Aug Sat 7th Sep
Staff Avatar SnowGate Griefing Mon 26th Aug Tue 27th Aug
Staff Avatar XxKingDylanxX Griefing Mon 26th Aug Mon 2nd Sep
Staff Avatar jelledewever griefing Mon 19th Aug Tue 20th Aug
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar duckus Staff disrespect Thu 19th Sep Thu 19th Sep
Staff Avatar Qunitze Inappropiate Language Mon 16th Sep Mon 16th Sep
Staff Avatar Nina_Vc Character spam Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar Geoluck Character spam Thu 12th Sep Thu 12th Sep
Staff Avatar JustinoMinecraft Character spam [4] Tue 10th Sep Wed 11th Sep
Staff Avatar Cavia1010 Character spam [4] Mon 9th Sep Tue 10th Sep
Staff Avatar JustinoMinecraft Character spam [3] Sun 8th Sep Sun 8th Sep
Staff Avatar Slime_ender Character spam [4] Wed 4th Sep Wed 4th Sep
Staff Avatar StopGaming Character spam [3] Tue 3rd Sep Wed 4th Sep
Staff Avatar NiekVaneker Language / Server hate Tue 3rd Sep Tue 3rd Sep