Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar RaZe_ZniPeZz Ban Evading Tue 18th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar ModernWarfareCod Ban Evading - Framboozz Sun 16th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar ixfit Ban Evading - DutchMonkey2008 Fri 14th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar thecordova Ban Evading - 2Fame4You Sat 8th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar CheatInjected Ban Evading - jordan11_14 Sun 26th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar rxmbo1 Racial Slurs Fri 24th Jan Fri 31st Jan
Staff Avatar CptnPenguin Ban Evading Fri 10th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar Gastondoni IRL Trades [2] Fri 10th Jan Fri 17th Jan
Staff Avatar D3MSjr Ban Evading Mon 6th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar Framboozzzz Ban Evading Sat 4th Jan Sat 11th Jan
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar jesustime Inappropriate Conte [2] Sat 11th Jan
Staff Avatar FarmaciaMedina Spam [2] Fri 3rd Jan
Staff Avatar gamertje1250 Spam [2] Wed 1st Jan
Staff Avatar yeahyeahxd Swearing [2] Wed 1st Jan
Staff Avatar Lior_Young Spam [2] Thu 26th Dec
Staff Avatar ThijmenLTH Character Spam [2] Tue 24th Dec
Staff Avatar EthSec05 None provided. Mon 23rd Dec
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar DylanoB Character Spam [6] - Extension Thu 30th Jan Thu 6th Feb
Staff Avatar redeemer777 Death Threats Sun 26th Jan Tue 25th Feb
Staff Avatar ValenciaNJ Staff Disrespect / Inappropriate Content [3] Mon 20th Jan Tue 21st Jan
Staff Avatar BackSwing You have been muted! Thu 9th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar BackSwing You have been muted! Thu 9th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar FarmaciaMedina Character Spam [3] (Fix) Fri 3rd Jan Fri 3rd Jan
Staff Avatar RemyIsBack Inappropriate Language Tue 31st Dec Tue 31st Dec
Staff Avatar Itsanton010 Light Advertising [4] Thu 26th Dec Thu 26th Dec
Staff Avatar DesperateMason Toxicity Thu 26th Dec Thu 2nd Jan
Staff Avatar LittlePigman16 Character Spam [3] Sun 1st Dec Sun 1st Dec