Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar SimVanRos Inapprpriate Buildings Sat 14th Sep Tue 17th Sep
Staff Avatar GwnTeddy_ Griefing [Stealing] Fri 13th Sep Sun 15th Sep
Staff Avatar celticirishman5 Hacked Client - Flying / Speed Wed 11th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar CrAzY_PoEpSkE Inappropriate IGN - Appeal Once Changed Wed 11th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar WraakAap Hacked Client - Xray Tue 10th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar DuckingDuckGoose Ignoring Staff - [Fix] Mon 9th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar WolverineGinger Griefing Mon 9th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar PapaE9O Advertising upon joining Mon 9th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar DuckingDuckGoose Mute Evading [3] Mon 9th Sep Mon 16th Sep
Staff Avatar Boudevain Inappropriate Skin - Appeal once changed Sun 8th Sep Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar jordykoenis Server Hate / Filter Bypass Wed 18th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar EliteJob Character Spam [3] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar Just_PvP12 Character Spam [3] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar Warremaster Caps [3] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar Vittige Filter Bypass [2] Wed 11th Sep Wed 11th Sep
Staff Avatar Just_PvP12 Mute Evading - Signs Tue 10th Sep Wed 11th Sep
Staff Avatar Just_PvP12 Character Spam [3] Tue 10th Sep Tue 10th Sep
Staff Avatar Maxen05 Mute Evading [2] - Fix Tue 10th Sep Tue 24th Sep
Staff Avatar DuckingDuckGoose Mute Evading - Signs [2] Mon 9th Sep Mon 16th Sep
Staff Avatar DuckingDuckGoose Mute Evading - Signs Mon 9th Sep Tue 10th Sep