Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar WesleyJuurlink Griefing Wed 18th Sep Thu 19th Sep
Staff Avatar xJustNoahx Mute Evading (signs) [3] Wed 18th Sep Thu 19th Sep
Staff Avatar Yurr04 Hacked Client - Fly/Autobuild Tue 17th Sep Tue 24th Sep
Staff Avatar celticirishman5 Hacked Client - Fly/Speed Wed 11th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar CrAzY_PoEpSkE Inappropriate IGN (appeal once changed) Wed 11th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar IkBenDevon91 Inappropriate IGN - Appeal Once Changed Wed 21st Aug Wed 28th Aug
Staff Avatar GijsKerstje Advertising Mon 19th Aug Mon 26th Aug
Staff Avatar Lil_BrokeBoi Scamming/Griefing Mon 19th Aug Thu 22nd Aug
Staff Avatar Hdog39 Inappropriate Building Thu 15th Aug Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar Ash_Ketchup2007 Inappropriate Item - Auction House Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar NickPleys Filter Bypass [2] Wed 18th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar Timothyrockstar Character Spam [3] Wed 18th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar Belgium4life Character Spam [4] Wed 18th Sep Thu 19th Sep
Staff Avatar TripGamesNL Mute Evading - xJustNoahx Wed 18th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar duckus Staff Disrespect Wed 18th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar xJustNoahx Language Wed 18th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar The_Absorber Character Spam [3] Tue 17th Sep Tue 17th Sep
Staff Avatar Lil_BrokeBoi Character Spam [4] Tue 17th Sep Tue 17th Sep
Staff Avatar Belgium4life Character Spam [3] Tue 17th Sep Tue 17th Sep
Staff Avatar debruinstkat Character Spam [4] Tue 17th Sep Wed 18th Sep