Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar TheDiamondFreak Advertising - Report Sun 17th Nov Sun 1st Dec
Staff Avatar jackatron216 Autoclicker Wed 13th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar skateboy_mika Griefing Mon 11th Nov Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar freemee Ban Evading Sun 10th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar CanYouDerpForMy Advertising - Report Sun 10th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Pirpanapapana Ban Evading Sat 2nd Nov Mon 4th Nov
Staff Avatar Wapenstokkie Ban Evading Tue 29th Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar EkteDerp_ Ban Evading Sun 27th Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar FPSJackyl Hacked Client - Fly Sun 27th Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar S3M_ Griefing Sun 27th Oct Mon 28th Oct
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar FrostFoxFire Command Abuse (HelpOP) Sat 26th Oct
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Lucarauhe2007 Advertising IRL Deals - Report Sun 17th Nov Sun 17th Nov
Staff Avatar askerdavidsen Chat Flooding - Report Sun 17th Nov Sun 17th Nov
Staff Avatar elkavaz Character Spam [2] Tue 12th Nov Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar _Itzme_28 Inappropriate Language Tue 12th Nov Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar Yuriwenn Character Spam [3] Mon 11th Nov Mon 11th Nov
Staff Avatar ismael20062 Spam [3] Mon 11th Nov Mon 11th Nov
Staff Avatar mine1303 Spam [2] Mon 11th Nov Mon 11th Nov
Staff Avatar NaeSem Staff Disrespect Sun 10th Nov Sun 10th Nov
Staff Avatar LotteDE Character Spam [2] Sun 10th Nov Sun 10th Nov
Staff Avatar Belgium4life Character Spam [7] Sun 10th Nov Mon 11th Nov