Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar SickReach Scamming Fri 13th Sep Mon 16th Sep
Staff Avatar michelalexander Scamming Sat 17th Aug Tue 20th Aug
Staff Avatar rickmx DDos Threats Thu 8th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar FatPrincessPeach DDos Threats Thu 8th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar The_sad_lobster Stealing Thu 8th Aug Sun 11th Aug
Staff Avatar TerrorBoss Hacked Client Sun 4th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar zadwand Attempted tp killing (corrected) Fri 2nd Aug Sat 3rd Aug
Staff Avatar zadwand Attempted tp killing Fri 2nd Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar Sammerati Hacked Client - XRay Tue 30th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Brian_015 Hacked Client Mon 29th Jul Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar XxCloneWarsxX Character Spam [3] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar Lil_BrokeBoi Character Spam [3] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar ErwinDontLeave Server Hate and Dissruptive Behavior Fri 6th Sep Fri 6th Sep
Staff Avatar NoaDupont Nick Abuse Thu 15th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar choconub Hate Speech Tue 13th Aug Tue 13th Aug
Staff Avatar LiviaenSuusN Character Spam Mon 12th Aug Mon 12th Aug
Staff Avatar S0mbra__ Player Dissrespect Fri 9th Aug Fri 9th Aug
Staff Avatar lightdragon05 Wasting Staff Time Thu 8th Aug Thu 8th Aug
Staff Avatar _JohnWayneGacy_ Character Spam [4] Wed 7th Aug Wed 7th Aug
Staff Avatar LekkerSpelen1234 Spam Advertisement Mon 5th Aug Mon 5th Aug