Prime Logo

No bans were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Bas950 Spam [2] Sat 17th Aug
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam [2] Sat 10th Aug
Staff Avatar KaosLord Spam [2] Sat 3rd Aug
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Bas950 Spam [3] Tue 13th Aug Tue 13th Aug
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (dumbass) Fri 23rd Aug
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam [1] Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Fri 9th Aug
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Character Spam Wed 7th Aug
Staff Avatar ngb9 Spam Wed 31st Jul
Staff Avatar Maleficium Spam Sun 21st Jul